Thank you for your support of The Hague School!

Please use the secure online form below to make your tax deductible donation.

9th Grade Scholarships 

Art Studio

Main Tower

Front Tower

Foyer and Parapet

Communications & Digital Media Center

Writing Center



Memorial Pews (28/30 available)

Foreign Language Classroom

English Classroom

History & Humanities Classroom

Science Classroom

Math Classroom

Student Project Kiosk

Stage and Curtain

Main Foyer

Rear Foyer

Yarmouth Courtyard

Yarmouth Gate

Rear Courtyard



Sound and Lighting

Film School

New Hague Tower

Men’s Lounge

Women’s Lounge

Our deepest thanks to all of our generous donors.

Phil Gillette, Phd

Linda Giovinco

Anna Crane

Daniel Russell

Jennifer & Andrew Stillman 

Tarl Bloys

Jackie Drotar

Corrie Sullivan

Vanessa Carless

Ashley Heering

Patricia Chase

Dodie McGuire

Walter Voorhies

Karen Grow

Tracy Reynolds

Christy Anderson

Jonathan Moretz

Parke Brinkley

Natalie Greene

Eric Sullivan

Ashley Heering

Linda Smith

Heather Rutheford

Lydia Adelfio

Ted Murray

Ned Farquhar

Carol Witsotzki

Dorsey Wisotzki

Lisa Walker

Joanna Garner

Rosemary Spencer

Meg Jones

Patti Pasko

Richard Thurmond

David Baird

David Engel

Rich Gregor

Timothy Churchwell

Follow by Email